The UAE will host Expo 2020!
  • Arabic
Supported by the UAE National Media Council
We are in the process of developing and improving our website, and we invite you to participate in our brief survey to measure the level of your satisfaction
Satisfaction Survey For UAE Interact Website
رغبة منا بالتعرف على مستوى رضاكم عن موقعنا وبهدف تطويره وتحسينه، فقد قمنا بتصميم استبيان سريع لقياس مدى الرضا عن موقع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة روعي في تصميم الاستبيان أن يكون قصيرا وسريعا كي لا نطيل عليكم، وعليه نرجو منكم التكرم باستكماله عن طريق الرابط التالي
استبيان رضا المتعاملين عن موقع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Sharjah Ruler names members of Sharjah Executive Council

posted on 17/01/2014: 6288 views

H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, has issued emiri decree No.18 of 2014, pertaining to appointment of members of the Sharjah Executive Council.

The decree stipulates that the Sharjah Executive Council will be under chairmanship of H.H. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, and the membership of the following:

Sheikh Abdullah bin Salem bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Sharjah Electricity '&' Water Authority (SEWA), as deputy chairman.

Sheikh Mohammed bin Saud bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Central Finance Department.

Sheikh Sultan bin Ahmed bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Sharjah Media Corporation.

Sheikh Khalid bin Abdullah bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Sharjah Sea Ports and Customs Department.

Sheikh Khalid bin Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Chairman of Sharjah Urban Planning Council.

Sheikh Khalid bin Saqr bin Hamad Al Qasimi, Chairman of Public Works Department.

Sheikh Khalid bin Essam bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Chairman of Sharjah Department of Civil Aviation (DCA).

Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdullah bin Mohammed Al Thani, Chairman of Sharjah Department of Statistics and Community Development Department.

Salem bin Abdelrahman bin Salem Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Ruler's office.

Sheikh Fahim bin Sultan bin Khalid Al Qasimi Ms Afaf bint Ibrahim Al Marri, Chairperson of Sharjah Social Services Department.

Hana bint Saif Al Suwaidi, Chairperson of Environment Agency and Natural Reserves.

Khamis bin Salem Al Suwaidi, Chairman of Department of Suburbs and Villages affairs.

Tariq bin Sultan bin Khadim, Chairman of Department of Human Resources and Finance.

Rashid bin Ahmed Al Sheikh, Chief of the Sharjah Emiri Court.

Abdullah bin Mohammed Al Owais, Chairman of Department of Culture and Information.

Salah bin Bati Al Muhairi, Chairman of Department of Planning and Survey.

Khalifa bin Musabah Al Tunaiji, Chairman of the Sharjah Housing Department.

Mohammed Ali Al Noman, Chairman of Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority.

Abdullah bin Ali Ali Al Mahian, Chairman of the Sharjah Health Authority (SHA).

Sultan bin Abdullah bin Hadat Al Suwaidi, Chairman of Sharjah Economic Development Department (SEDD).

Ali bin Salem bin Abdelrahman Al Madfa', Chairman of Sharjah International Airport.

Saeed Mesabbah Al Ka'bi, Chairman of the Sharjah Education Council.

Salem bin Mohammed bin Salem Al Naqbi, Chairman of the Sharjah Department of Municipal Affairs and Agriculture.

Yousuf bin Saleh Al Suwaiji, Chairman of the Sharjah Roads and Transport Authority (RTA). – Emirates News Agency, WAM


08 June 2017 Mohammed bin Rashid, Mohamed bin Zayed hold talks with Emir of Kuwait
08 June 2017 Sustainable development, green economy are priorities of Ajman Government: Ammar Al Nuaimi
05 June 2017 UAE supports statements of Kingdom of Bahrain and Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on Qatar
22 May 2017 Mohammed bin Rashid launches 2071 Zone as core for designing the future
15 May 2017 UAE condemns North Korean ballistic missile launch, calls for preserving international security and peace

Most Read